IPMA-HR Central Region

IPMA-HR Central Region Executive Committee Members

2018 / 2019

President:  
Jennifer Gabbard, SPHR, SHRM-SCP 
Human Resources Director
City of Farmington, MN
430 Third Street
Farmington, MN 55024
(651) 280-6806
jgabbard@FarmingtonMN.gov
 

Past President:  
Amy Strough, IPMA-SCP
Human Resources Manager 
City of Riverside, MO 
2950 N.W. Vivion Road
Riverside, MO 64150
(816)741-3993
astrough@riversidemo.com

President Elect: 
Jamie Chism, MSOD, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP
Director, Human Resources
City of Winfield
200 E. Ninth Ave
Winfield, KS 67156
(620) 221-5509
jchism@winfieldks.org

 

Treasurer: 
Eva Lee 
Enterprise Talent Acquisition & Digital Recruiter
State of Wisconsin
101 E Wilson St 4th Fl, PO Box 7855
Madison, WI 53707-7855
(608) 267-1003
Eva2.Lee@Wisconsin.gov

Secretary: 
Christy J. Mann, IPMA-SCP
Training Officer
City Planning & Development
City of Kansas City, Missouri
414 E. 12th Street, 16th Floor
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 513-8878
christy.mann@kcmo.org  

Executive Council Representative:                            
Lori S. Briggs, IPMA-SCP, SHRM-SCP 
Employee Management Division Manager 
City of Kansas City, MO, Aviation Department 
601 Brasilia Avenue Kansas City, MO 64153
(816) 243-3014  
lori.briggs@kcmo.org   

© 2018 IPMA-HR Central Region, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software